Approved Vendors

 

Our Approved Vendors are valued partners here at KW-Green Bay, sponsoring important events and projects that benefit our agents, our clients and our community. In return, they receive preferred access to market their products and services to our 200+ De Pere-based agents and their clients.

Join our Approved Vendor Program today… contact us at frontdesk959@kw.com to get started!

 

 

 

Lenders

 

AMEC Logo

 

AMEC Home Loans NMLS #150953
Ryan Vogels, NMLS #334872

812 Cormier Road
Green Bay, WI 54304
Phone: (920) 217-7330

Email: ryan.vogels@amecinc.org

Website: Ryan-Vogels.AMECHomeLoans.com

 

Waterstone Mortgage
Lance Tischauser

2830 Ramada Way, Suite 103
Green Bay, WI 54304
Phone: (920) 964-0433

Email: LTischauser@WaterstoneMortgage.com

Website: Appleton-WI.WaterstoneMortgage.com

 

 

Guaranteed Rate
Amy Jo Tetzner

926 Willard Dr, Ste 126
Green Bay, WI 54304
Phone: (920) 785-5256

Email: AmyJo.Tetzner@rate.com

Website: Rate.com/amyjotetzner

 

Home Warranty

 

Choice Home Warranty
Debbie Schreiber – Senior Account Executive

Phone: (630) 597-3400

Email: dschreiber@chwpro.com

Website: www.chwpro.com

 

 

 

Title Companies

 

Caliber Title

1674 Eisenhower Rd
De Pere, WI 54116
Phone: (920) 310-0440

Website: caliber-title.com

 

 

 

Insurance

 

 

 

State Farm
Tiona Petrouske

1263 Main St. Suite 125
Green Bay, WI 54302
Phone: (920) 437-9000

Email: tiona@mygreenbayagent.com

Website: MyGreenBayAgent.com

 

 

 

Home Inspection


Big Moose Home Inspection
Tom Ruemenapp

1002 E. Lead St #6
Bessemer, MI 49911
Phone: 989-335-0251

Email: tom@bigmoosehomeinspections.com

Website: www.BigMoose.us

 

Property Restoration

 

 

PuroClean Property Restoration – Green Bay
Mark Mazzoleni

1364 Reber St
Green Bay, WI 54302
Phone: (920) 965-8339

Email: mmazzoleni@puroclean.com

Website: www.PuroClean.com/prp-wi

 

 

 

PAID ADVERTISING: This is not an endorsement. These service providers work independently of The Green Bay Real Estate Market Center LLC and are paid advertisers.

You are NOT REQUIRED to use the listed service providers as a condition for your purchase or sale. There are other service providers that provide similar services. You are welcome to shop around to determine that you are receiving the best service and rate for your transaction.