Approved Vendors

 

Our Approved Vendors are valued partners here at kw-Green Bay, sponsoring important events and projects that benefit our agents, our clients and our community. In return, they receive preferred access to market their products and services to our 200+ De Pere-based agents and their clients.

Join our Approved Vendor Program today… contact us at frontdesk959@kw.com to get started!

 

 

Lenders

 

AMEC Logo

 

AMEC Home Loans NMLS #150953
Ryan Vogels, NMLS #334872

812 Cormier Road
Green Bay, WI 54304
Phone: 920.217.7330

Email: ryan.vogels@amecinc.org

Website: Ryan-Vogels.AMECHomeLoans.com

 

 

 

 

First Bank NMLS #1366720

211 N. Broadway. Suite 222
Green Bay, WI 54303
Phone: (920) 639-9626

Website: https://www.fbfcwi.com/personal/lending/mortgages

 

 

Waterstone Mortgage
Lance Tischauser

2830 Ramada Way, Suite 103
Green Bay, WI 54304
Phone: (920) 964-0433

Email: LTischauser@WaterstoneMortgage.com

Website: Appleton-WI.WaterstoneMortgage.com

 

 

 

 

Marine Credit Union
Scott Runke

1981 E Mason St. Ste. 102
Green Bay, WI 54302
Phone: (920) 785-5874

Email: Scott.Runke@MarineCU.com

Website: MarineCU.com

 

 

 

Home Warranty

 

 

 

Universal Home Protection
James Imhoff

1289 Deming Way Ste. 201
Madison, WI 53717
Phone: (608) 831-0285

Email: james@uhpwarranty.com

Website: UHPWarranty.com

 

 

 

 

Choice Home Warranty
Debbie Schreiber – Senior Account Executive

Phone: (630) 597-3400

Email: dschreiber@choicehomewarranty.com

Website: ChoiceHomeWarranty.com

 

 

 

Title Companies

Caliber Title

1674 Eisenhower Rd
De Pere, WI 54116
Phone: (920) 310-0440

Website: caliber-title.com

 

 

 

Insurance

 

 

 

State Farm
Tiona Petrouske

1263 Main St. Suite 125
Green Bay, WI 54302
Phone: (920) 437-9000

Email: tiona@mygreenbayagent.com

Website: MyGreenBayAgent.com

 

 

 

Home Inspection

 

Turn Key Home Inspections
Rob Woitula

1675 Seminole Ct. 
Green Bay, WI 54313 
Phone: (920) 655-5585

Email: rob@turnkeyhomeinspectionsllc.com

Website: TurnKeyHome.net

 

 

 

Electrical

 

 

 

Stiegler Electric CO
Mike Lewinski

1265 Russett Ct 
Green Bay, WI 54313 
Phone: (920) 494-0224

Email: mlewinski@stieglerco.com

Website: StieglerCo.com

 

 

 

 

PAID ADVERTISING: This is not an endorsement. These service providers work independently of The Green Bay Real Estate Market Center LLC and are paid advertisers.

You are NOT REQUIRED to use the listed service providers as a condition for your purchase or sale. There are other service providers that provide similar services. You are welcome to shop around to determine that you are receiving the best service and rate for your transaction.