Approved Vendors

 

The Objective of the Approved Vendors Program is to provide exposure for vendors to market their products/services to the clients of Keller Williams Realty Green Bay. 

Are you or your company interested in becoming a Approved Vendor with Keller Williams – Green Bay? Please contact us at frontdesk959@kw.com for more information on how to become an Approved Vendor!

 

 




Lenders

 

 

AMEC Logo


AMEC Home Loans NMLS #1296548

Michelle Walker, NMLS #759465


3138 Market St. Suite B
Green Bay, Wisconsin 54304
Phone: 920.598.0589

 

 

Email: michelle.walker@amecinc.com

Website: www.wisconsinhomemortgage.com

 

 

 

First Bank NMLS #1366720

Lori Mogan- Producing Sales Manager

 

211 N. Broadway. Suite 222
Green Bay, WI 54303
Phone: (920) 639-9626


Email: lori.mogan@fbfcwi.com

Website: www.fbfcwi.com/mortgage-lender/lori-mogan

 

Waterstone Mortgage
Lance Tischauser

 

2830 Ramada Way, Suite 103
Green Bay, WI 54304
Phone: (920) 964-0433


Email: LTischauser@WaterstoneMortgage.com

Website: www.appleton-wi.waterstonemortgage.com

 

Home Warranty



Universal Home Protection
James Imhoff

 

1289 Deming Way Ste. 201
Madison, WI 53717
Phone: (608) 831-0285


Email: james@uhpwarranty.com
Website: www.uhpwarranty.com

 


 

Choice Home Warranty
Debbie Schreiber – Senior Account Executive


Phone: (630) 597-3400
Email: dschreiber@choicehomewarranty.com

Website: choicehomewarranty.com

 

Title Companies


TransferTitle

1674 Eisenhower Rd
De Pere, WI 54116
Phone: (920) 785-7999


Transfer Title Website

 

Insurance

 

State Farm

Tiona Petrouske

 

1263 Main St. Suite 125
Green Bay, WI 54302
Phone: (920) 437-9000


Email: tiona@mygreenbayagent.com
Website: www.mygreenbayagent.com

 

Home Inspection

 

 

 

Turn Key Home Inspections

Rob Woitula


1675 Seminole Ct. 
Green Bay, WI 54313 

Phone: (920) 655-5585


Email: rob@turnkeyhomeinspectionsllc.com
Website: www.turnkeyhome.net



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PAID ADVERTISING: This is not an endorsement. These service providers work independently of The Green Bay Real Estate Market Center LLC and are paid advertisers. You are NOT REQUIRED to use the listed service providers as a condition for your purchase or sale. There are other service providers that provide similar services. You are welcome to shop around to determine that you are receiving the best service and rate for your transaction.